London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustSaturday 4 August - 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Czech Republic26 12 14 61
 United States24 24 22 18 88

Czech Republic
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Katerina Elhotova24:391/80/00/53002412
Petra Kulichova24:160/50/20/03020250
Michaela Zrustova21:146/92/21/320002015
Tereza Peckova21:083/80/01/15110107
Eva Viteckova19:534/71/23/440003212
Katerina Bartonova16:532/50/01/12302205
Alena Hanusova16:252/60/00/02010204
Hana Horakova15:331/60/00/43202102
Jana Vesela11:553/50/00/12200116
Katerina Zohnova11:271/40/00/21001002
Ilona Burgrova9:031/42/20/03100054
Lenka Bartakova7:341/30/00/02000102
Total 25/705/86/2132947191461

United States
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Diana Taurasi24:546/132/24/842111018
Sue Bird23:010/30/00/32900110
Maya Moore22:516/160/02/782111114
Tina Charles21:357/162/20/0151010116
Lindsay Whalen19:352/54/40/09202218
Tamika Catchings18:495/90/00/114010110
Angel Mccoughtry18:164/120/00/111212208
Seimone Augustus17:532/50/01/21102205
Candace Parker16:052/73/50/04102247
Swin Cash9:250/20/00/01000100
Asjha Jones7:361/20/00/01000132
Sylvia Fowles0/00/00/00000000
Total 35/9011/137/225724312131288

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.