London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Turkey26 13 20 23 82
 China13 14 16 12 55

Turkey
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Nevriye Yilmaz29:047/172/20/082010016
Emine Tugba Palazoglu28:322/40/00/21302014
Esmeral Tuncluer25:285/81/21/423011012
Saziye Ivegin21:251/80/01/80400013
Bahar Caglar19:374/93/40/022010011
Kuanitra Hollingsvorth18:495/70/00/0110011510
Isil Alben17:264/80/03/315031311
Birsel Vardarli17:024/50/01/20401119
Yasemin Horasan7:070/10/00/02000020
Nilay Kartaltepe5:322/30/00/11102004
Tugce Canitez5:231/20/00/12000102
Yasemin Begum Dalgalar4:350/00/00/00000010
Total 35/726/86/21302401251482

China
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Zengyu Ma37:083/51/20/18100327
Lijie Miao32:462/82/30/14600306
Nan Chen31:059/151/20/080003119
Song Gao19:093/40/00/03000146
Shanshan Li17:011/60/00/50101212
Xiaoyun Song15:112/50/01/30200315
Xiaoli Chen14:591/42/20/04100114
Yanyan Ji10:271/22/20/00000014
Xin Guan7:360/10/00/02000300
Wei Wei7:111/30/00/00100002
Fan Zhang3:570/00/00/00000100
Shuang Zhao3:300/10/00/01000000
Total 23/548/111/10301201201155

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.