London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustThursday 2 August - 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 United States19 22 22 26 89
 Turkey16 10 21 11 58

United States
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Tina Charles26:317/142/20/072010216
Sue Bird26:033/50/02/42400218
Diana Taurasi24:102/62/21/46101247
Seimone Augustus18:334/81/10/01110119
Tamika Catchings18:300/20/00/04010520
Lindsay Whalen18:125/84/50/172020014
Asjha Jones17:434/60/00/04311108
Angel Mccoughtry16:044/610/110/271221018
Maya Moore15:562/51/20/25201235
Candace Parker15:231/70/00/04230102
Swin Cash2:551/20/00/01000012
Sylvia Fowles0/00/00/00000000
Total 33/6920/233/13481888151489

Turkey
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Kuanitra Hollingsvorth24:415/131/20/080001111
Nevriye Yilmaz21:481/60/00/03011242
Isil Alben20:301/60/00/12300232
Esmeral Tuncluer19:173/80/01/23101227
Birsel Vardarli18:194/90/03/753000011
Yasemin Horasan16:121/60/00/01100002
Saziye Ivegin15:212/50/02/41200116
Emine Tugba Palazoglu15:162/32/21/11101127
Nilay Kartaltepe15:132/51/21/40100426
Yasemin Begum Dalgalar12:120/12/20/10000122
Bahar Caglar11:180/30/00/00010010
Tugce Canitez9:531/40/00/12001132
Total 22/696/88/21261224152158

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.