London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Croatia19 20 21 10 70
 Czech Republic22 23 12 32 89

Croatia
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Ana Lelas35:035/114/71/351004115
Sandra Mandir32:148/132/22/563010220
Andja Jelavic32:003/50/10/03200116
Jelena Ivezic31:434/120/01/35102419
Marija Vrsaljko17:154/110/00/04000438
Luca Ivankovic14:171/60/00/14000042
Antonija Misura9:581/11/20/01001023
Iva Ciglar9:441/30/01/22101113
Iva Sliskovic8:201/32/40/00100104
Emanuela Salopek4:290/00/00/00000000
Lisa Ann Karcic2:480/00/00/00000000
Mirna Mazic2:090/00/20/01000000
Total 28/659/185/1431905151570

Czech Republic
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Eva Viteckova38:047/180/04/1021002118
Jana Vesela34:025/141/21/587132512
Katerina Elhotova32:367/113/43/532001220
Hana Horakova30:324/80/03/4106041011
Ilona Burgrova24:047/115/60/041600419
Petra Kulichova13:163/80/00/07210026
Alena Hanusova12:490/43/40/33410103
Katerina Bartonova9:280/60/00/32300010
Katerina Zohnova3:350/00/00/01000000
Tereza Peckova1:340/00/00/00000000
Michaela Zrustova0/00/00/00000000
Lenka Bartakova0/00/00/00000000
Total 33/8012/1611/3040269771589

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.