London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 China15 18 24 19 76
 Angola13 18 15 52

China
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Zengyu Ma29:544/105/52/460020115
Lijie Miao22:463/70/00/21500236
Xiaoli Chen22:330/32/20/06211112
Song Gao22:073/72/40/09100118
Xiaoyun Song20:232/50/00/24300004
Shanshan Li19:372/30/01/15102215
Nan Chen17:435/105/60/041022315
Xin Guan13:101/40/00/01300112
Shuang Zhao13:031/15/60/00310137
Fan Zhang7:130/12/20/10201102
Yanyan Ji7:042/52/20/20000106
Wei Wei4:272/30/00/01000004
Total 25/5923/273/12372128121476

Angola
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Nadir Manuel31:522/90/00/29230224
Sonia Guadalupe28:145/130/02/610005212
Catarina Camufal25:251/32/20/13201424
Luisa Tomas24:385/61/10/090001511
Felizarda Jorge24:313/154/50/511001510
Nacissela Mauricio20:573/81/22/55200239
Angela Cardoso15:210/10/00/01102030
Fineza Eusebio14:350/30/00/14100210
Ngiendula Filipe8:090/20/00/03001010
Astrida Vicente6:181/50/00/31001002
Ana Goncalves0/00/00/00000000
Madalena Felix0/00/00/00000000
Total 20/658/104/2337935172452

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.