London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Angola12 11 38
 United States22 19 28 21 90

Angola
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Sonia Guadalupe28:444/132/21/620004311
Catarina Camufal24:453/50/10/03000326
Nadir Manuel23:591/52/20/26210444
Felizarda Jorge23:342/123/41/45000208
Luisa Tomas22:080/52/20/01101322
Nacissela Mauricio18:062/90/00/16000224
Fineza Eusebio11:281/40/00/20001002
Ngiendula Filipe10:410/10/00/02000110
Astrida Vicente10:150/50/00/31000120
Angela Cardoso10:000/20/00/02001110
Madalena Felix8:460/31/20/02000011
Ana Goncalves7:340/20/00/00000000
Total 13/6610/132/1830313211838

United States
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Sue Bird26:052/60/00/42501204
Candace Parker23:417/100/00/0122402214
Lindsay Whalen20:364/61/10/00401209
Tina Charles19:223/60/00/06121016
Seimone Augustus18:566/90/01/332000113
Maya Moore18:445/81/10/254112211
Angel Mccoughtry18:252/36/80/042022210
Diana Taurasi16:241/74/40/50400126
Tamika Catchings16:073/60/01/37022007
Swin Cash13:582/34/40/01011228
Asjha Jones7:421/20/00/01110122
Sylvia Fowles0/00/00/00000000
Total 36/6616/182/174125119141490

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.