London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Preliminary Round Group A - Game 16
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Czech Republic13 18 18 57
 Turkey13 20 12 16 61

Czech Republic
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Eva Viteckova34:133/83/32/562003111
Jana Vesela34:129/120/01/253111419
Katerina Elhotova27:103/82/20/43400218
Ilona Burgrova22:171/60/00/04101422
Katerina Bartonova21:222/62/40/26400236
Petra Kulichova20:481/30/20/06100332
Hana Horakova18:381/42/21/33100405
Katerina Zohnova12:131/22/20/02100214
Michaela Zrustova6:290/20/00/21000010
Alena Hanusova2:380/10/00/00010000
Lenka Bartakova0/00/00/00000000
Tereza Peckova0/00/00/00000000
Total 21/5211/154/18361722211657

Turkey
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Emine Tugba Palazoglu30:524/81/12/311011111
Nevriye Yilmaz30:344/133/30/0131051111
Bahar Caglar29:314/93/40/073021111
Saziye Ivegin26:533/60/03/50200329
Birsel Vardarli24:562/80/01/34403425
Esmeral Tuncluer22:281/70/00/13000032
Kuanitra Hollingsvorth18:311/66/100/01001248
Isil Alben15:042/70/00/23001014
Tugce Canitez1:100/10/00/00000000
Nilay Kartaltepe0:010/10/00/10000000
Yasemin Begum Dalgalar0/00/00/00000000
Yasemin Horasan0/00/00/00000000
Total 21/6613/186/153211013121561

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.