London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Preliminary Round Group A - Game 15
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Croatia21 10 14 13 58
 China24 15 25 19 83

Croatia
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Sandra Mandir37:249/151/23/452016422
Ana Lelas30:583/100/00/43401416
Jelena Ivezic30:203/100/01/56012337
Andja Jelavic30:025/70/01/254005211
Luca Ivankovic18:103/40/00/13020126
Marija Vrsaljko15:381/50/00/04100112
Mirna Mazic10:570/30/00/13001120
Iva Ciglar10:050/40/00/10100110
Antonija Misura6:121/20/00/00000022
Iva Sliskovic6:051/20/10/02000002
Lisa Ann Karcic2:110/00/00/00000000
Emanuela Salopek1:580/10/00/01000100
Total 26/631/35/18321235231858

China
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Zengyu Ma35:253/112/21/36302209
Song Gao34:396/141/10/275022213
Lijie Miao32:546/125/50/1510110017
Nan Chen28:3714/230/00/1100013128
Xiaoyun Song22:370/30/00/11100230
Shanshan Li20:551/40/01/41402113
Xiaoli Chen16:445/71/10/171011011
Shuang Zhao4:471/20/00/00100002
Fan Zhang3:220/00/00/01000010
Yanyan Ji0/00/00/00000000
Xin Guan0/00/00/00000000
Wei Wei0/00/00/00000000
Total 36/769/92/1338251911883

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.