Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Preliminary Round Group A - Game 6
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 United States11 20 22 28 81
 Croatia24 19 56

United States
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Sue Bird27:382/60/01/32500325
Diana Taurasi27:283/80/02/63301208
Tina Charles25:095/114/60/0102201214
Candace Parker23:524/113/40/0131203211
Tamika Catchings22:014/92/50/252021110
Lindsay Whalen18:394/51/20/02200109
Seimone Augustus17:591/80/00/04101202
Maya Moore11:312/40/00/05211244
Angel Mccoughtry11:075/63/40/030133013
Sylvia Fowles9:351/30/00/03000322
Swin Cash5:011/11/10/01000013
Asjha Jones0/00/00/00000000
Total 32/7214/223/11511868211481

Croatia
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Jelena Ivezic39:509/170/04/832015422
Ana Lelas28:571/130/00/46500412
Sandra Mandir25:411/40/01/32100143
Luca Ivankovic20:463/50/01/27222247
Marija Vrsaljko19:248/113/30/022023119
Iva Ciglar18:461/71/20/40402033
Andja Jelavic17:560/80/00/24200210
Lisa Ann Karcic11:030/30/00/14000000
Emanuela Salopek10:360/10/00/00100030
Antonija Misura0/00/00/00000000
Iva Sliskovic0/00/00/00000000
Mirna Mazic0/00/00/00000000
Total 23/694/56/24281927172156

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.