London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Qtr Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustWednesday 8 August - 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 France16 12 13 30 71
 Czech Republic12 16 23 17 68

France
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Sandrine Gruda36:372/42/30/07200226
Celine Dumerc36:1510/150/03/546013123
Emilie Gomis21:364/90/01/33000329
Isabelle Yacoubou20:051/57/80/06100129
Emmeline Ndongue18:183/62/20/01012138
Endene Miyem17:054/55/51/150001114
Jennifer Digbeu15:290/20/00/10010010
Edwige Lawson-Wade14:060/20/00/20100020
Florence Lepron8:030/30/00/13100100
Marion Laborde7:261/30/00/10200102
Elodie Godin5:000/00/00/02000000
Clemence Beikes0/00/00/00000000
Total 25/5416/185/14311323131471

Czech Republic
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Eva Viteckova39:196/143/32/713001217
Jana Vesela34:036/90/00/152011312
Katerina Elhotova33:155/111/21/404002012
Ilona Burgrova31:327/172/30/063102216
Hana Horakova31:231/51/20/27502433
Petra Kulichova18:223/60/00/06100046
Katerina Bartonova8:371/10/00/00201102
Tereza Peckova2:350/00/00/00000000
Alena Hanusova0:540/00/00/00000000
Michaela Zrustova0/00/00/00000000
Katerina Zohnova0/00/00/00000000
Lenka Bartakova0/00/00/00000000
Total 29/637/103/14252014111468

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.