London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Qtr Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Turkey16 12 23 12 63
 Russia23 11 17 15 66

Turkey
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Nevriye Yilmaz37:0610/201/21/250100322
Birsel Vardarli29:055/100/02/436012112
Isil Alben23:410/50/00/36001030
Bahar Caglar22:301/20/00/05011112
Esmeral Tuncluer22:291/56/61/14100009
Emine Tugba Palazoglu21:221/60/01/41200243
Kuanitra Hollingsvorth19:325/62/40/040103212
Saziye Ivegin19:011/40/01/30100003
Tugce Canitez5:140/10/00/00000020
Yasemin Begum Dalgalar0/00/00/00000000
Nilay Kartaltepe0/00/00/00000000
Yasemin Horasan0/00/00/00000000
Total 24/599/126/1728103381663

Russia
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Becky Hammon32:587/162/33/925000219
Evgeniya Belyakova29:494/91/21/252001210
Irina Osipova29:173/71/20/06401017
Anna Petrakova26:374/100/02/674002310
Alena Danilochkina22:320/20/00/10010230
Ilona Korstin17:002/31/20/06000005
Natalya Vodopyanova13:391/50/00/00212112
Natalya Vieru12:283/44/40/041100210
Marina Kuzina9:041/30/01/22010113
Olga Arteshina4:200/10/00/01000310
Nadezhda Grishaeva2:060/00/00/00000000
Natalya Zhedik0:100/00/00/00000000
Total 25/609/137/20331843101666

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.