London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Qtr Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 United States19 23 26 23 91
 Canada13 10 17 48

United States
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Maya Moore24:475/110/01/274042011
Diana Taurasi22:355/74/41/234100015
Sue Bird21:331/40/00/21501022
Seimone Augustus20:483/83/40/23312109
Tamika Catchings20:344/81/20/06214209
Lindsay Whalen17:181/43/30/01200015
Angel Mccoughtry15:265/71/20/152023111
Candace Parker13:276/80/00/073010212
Swin Cash11:580/13/40/03201203
Tina Charles11:561/60/00/04210022
Asjha Jones11:040/30/00/01010010
Sylvia Fowles8:344/74/40/040000312
Total 35/7419/232/94529515101291

Canada
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Kim Smith28:525/110/03/660011213
Shona Thorburn25:051/60/00/32300312
Krista Phillips22:371/60/00/08500512
Courtnay Pilypaitis20:032/40/02/32100116
Chelsea Aubry17:574/62/20/220013110
Teresa Gabriele17:101/40/00/13400102
Lizanne Murphy15:511/41/20/12100343
Tamara Tatham13:581/20/00/01000132
Natalie Achonwa12:570/54/60/02101204
Alisha Tatham9:010/32/20/10000212
Miranda Ayim8:270/10/00/01000000
Michelle Plouffe8:020/12/20/10000032
Total 16/5311/145/18291503221748

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.