London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Qtr Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET15:1517:1516:1519:15
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Australia22 13 20 20 75
 China16 20 16 60

Australia
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Liz Cambage24:427/113/30/072121017
Lauren Jackson24:325/110/02/441203312
Belinda Snell22:501/70/00/24101002
Kristi Harrower20:553/60/00/03301006
Suzy Batkovic20:393/104/40/192010310
Jenna O'hea19:524/80/00/26300118
Samantha Richards19:051/61/10/01613123
Jennifer Screen18:541/42/20/03001244
Rachel Jarry18:241/32/20/02002114
Abby Bishop10:074/71/10/03100219
Kathleen Macleod0/00/00/00000000
Laura Hodges0/00/00/00000000
Total 30/7313/132/94219411111575

China
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Zengyu Ma37:466/111/22/450101215
Xiaoyun Song34:432/50/01/34202405
Lijie Miao32:005/102/41/402003113
Nan Chen29:483/110/00/07200236
Xiaoli Chen25:524/101/20/01211239
Song Gao24:203/91/21/15300348
Fan Zhang6:502/30/00/02000004
Shanshan Li5:170/00/00/00000100
Shuang Zhao3:240/10/00/02000010
Yanyan Ji0/00/00/00000000
Xin Guan0/00/00/00000000
Wei Wei0/00/00/00000000
Total 25/605/105/12261123161460

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.