London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Men's Gold Medal Game
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankTeam1234Tot
 United States35 24 24 24 107
 Spain27 31 24 18 100

United States
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Kevin Durant38:018/189/105/1391110130
Chris Paul32:514/91/22/402032311
Lebron James29:488/132/21/374021419
Kobe Bryant26:565/104/53/722012317
Carmelo Anthony21:103/90/02/65300148
Kevin Love18:392/35/60/19000049
Deron Williams10:252/40/02/20100136
Russell Westbrook9:291/21/20/11000203
Tyson Chandler8:421/20/00/01000022
Andre Iguodala2:450/00/00/01000120
James Harden0:370/02/40/00000002
Anthony Davis0:370/00/00/01000010
Total 34/7024/3115/373613171027107

Spain
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Rudy Fernandez36:483/77/81/461012514
Pau Gasol33:269/176/80/187011324
Juan-Carlos Navarro32:197/173/34/922002121
Serge Ibaka21:552/58/100/091101312
Sergio Llull18:062/40/01/20300125
Jose Calderon17:040/10/00/12100110
Marc Gasol17:008/101/10/021000417
Sergio Rodriguez14:322/42/21/22602137
Felipe Reyes6:590/20/00/02000230
Victor Claver0:370/00/00/00000000
Fernando San Emeterio0:370/00/00/00000010
Victor Sada0:370/00/00/00000010
Total 33/6727/327/193322141127100

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.