London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Mixed Doubles Group Play Stage - Group D
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:0920:0919:0922:09
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Chen Xu/Jin Ma China21212
Peng Soon Chan/Liu Ying Goh Malaysia1480
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.