London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Mixed Doubles Group Play Stage - Group D
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Hung Ling Chen/Wen Hsing Cheng Chinese Taipei216212
Peng Soon Chan/Liu Ying Goh Malaysia1221151
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.