London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Mixed Doubles Group Play Stage - Group D
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET19:1521:1520:1523:15
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Chen Xu/Jin Ma China21222
Hung Ling Chen/Wen Hsing Cheng Chinese Taipei16200
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.