London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Mixed Doubles Group Play Stage - Group C
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 5:05 AM PT6:05 AM MT7:05 AM CT8:05 AM ET12:0514:0513:0516:05
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Thomas Laybourn/Kamilla Rytter Juhl Denmark21212
Diju V/Jwala Gutta India12160
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.