London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Mixed Doubles Group Play Stage - Group C
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 1:42 AM PT2:42 AM MT3:42 AM CT4:42 AM ET8:4210:429:4212:42
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Yong Dae Lee/Jung Eun Ha South Korea21212
Diju V/Jwala Gutta India15150
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.