London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Mixed Doubles Group Play Stage - Group B
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET19:5021:5020:5023:50
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Shintaro Ikeda/Reiko Shiota Japan2111212
Toby Ng/Grace Gao Canada1021151
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.