London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Mixed Doubles Group Play Stage - Group B
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 1:42 AM PT2:42 AM MT3:42 AM CT4:42 AM ET8:4210:429:4212:42
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Joachim Fischer/Christinna Pedersen Denmark2114212
Robert Mateusiak/Nadiezda Zieba Poland921171
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.