London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Mixed Doubles Group Play Stage - Group B
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET19:1721:1720:1723:17
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Robert Mateusiak/Nadiezda Zieba Poland21212
Toby Ng/Grace Gao Canada13160
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.