London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Mixed Doubles Quarterfinal
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 5:19 AM PT6:19 AM MT7:19 AM CT8:19 AM ET12:1914:1913:1916:19
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Chen Xu/Jin Ma Poland2116211
Robert Mateusiak/Nadiezda Zieba China1921232
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.