London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Mixed Doubles Quarterfinal
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 1:47 AM PT2:47 AM MT3:47 AM CT4:47 AM ET8:4710:479:4712:47
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Tontowi Ahmad/Liliyana Natsir Germany1590
Michael Fuchs/Birgit Michels Indonesia21212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.