London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Mixed Doubles Semi-Final
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Chen Xu/Jin Ma Indonesia2318131
Tontowi Ahmad/Liliyana Natsir China2121212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.