London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Mixed Doubles Semi-Final
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 4:32 AM PT5:32 AM MT6:32 AM CT7:32 AM ET11:3213:3212:3215:32
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Nan Zhang/Yunlei Zhao China1721212
Joachim Fischer/Christinna Pedersen Denmark2117191
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.