London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group D
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 1:07 AM PT2:07 AM MT3:07 AM CT4:07 AM ET8:0710:079:0712:07
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Miyuki Maeda/Satoko Suetsuna Denmark2114171
Kamilla Rytter Juhl/Christinna Pedersen Japan1821212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.