London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group D
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:4220:4219:4222:42
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Kamilla Rytter Juhl/Christinna Pedersen Denmark2114212
Lok Yan Poon/Ying Suet Tse Hong Kong1321181
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.