London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group D
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 1:44 AM PT2:44 AM MT3:44 AM CT4:44 AM ET8:4410:449:4412:44
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Qing Tian/Yunlei Zhao China21212
Miyuki Maeda/Satoko Suetsuna Japan16170
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.