London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group C
Saturday, August 28Saturday, August 28Saturday, August 28Saturday, August 28Saturday 28 AugustSaturday 28 AugustSaturday 28 AugustSaturday 28 August - 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:4220:4219:4222:42
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Leanne Choo/Renuga Veeran Indonesia000
Meiliana Jauhari/Greysia Polii Australia21212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.