London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group C
Saturday, August 28Saturday, August 28Saturday, August 28Saturday, August 28Saturday 28 AugustSaturday 28 AugustSaturday 28 AugustSaturday 28 August - 6:17 AM PT7:17 AM MT8:17 AM CT9:17 AM ET13:1715:1714:1717:17
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Michelle Edwards/Annari Viljoen South Korea000
Jung Eun Ha/Min Jung Kim South Africa21212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.