London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group C
Monday, August 30Monday, August 30Monday, August 30Monday, August 30Monday 30 AugustMonday 30 AugustMonday 30 AugustMonday 30 August - 7:20 AM PT8:20 AM MT9:20 AM CT10:20 AM ET14:2016:2015:2018:20
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Michelle Edwards/Annari Viljoen Indonesia000
Meiliana Jauhari/Greysia Polii South Africa21212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.