London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group C
Monday, August 30Monday, August 30Monday, August 30Monday, August 30Monday 30 AugustMonday 30 AugustMonday 30 AugustMonday 30 August - 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:0920:0919:0922:09
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Leanne Choo/Renuga Veeran South Korea000
Jung Eun Ha/Min Jung Kim Australia21212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.