London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group C
Tuesday, August 31Tuesday, August 31Tuesday, August 31Tuesday, August 31Tuesday 31 AugustTuesday 31 AugustTuesday 31 AugustTuesday 31 August - 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET19:1921:1920:1923:19
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Jung Eun Ha/Min Jung Kim South Korea21212
Meiliana Jauhari/Greysia Polii Indonesia000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.