London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group B
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET19:1521:1520:1523:15
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Wen Hsing Cheng/Yu Chin Chien Chinese Taipei1821212
Shinta Mulia Sari/Lei Yao Singapore2115151
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.