London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group A
Monday, August 30Monday, August 30Monday, August 30Monday, August 30Monday 30 AugustMonday 30 AugustMonday 30 AugustMonday 30 August - 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET8:4010:409:4012:40
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Valeria Sorokina/Nina Vislova South Korea000
Kyung Eun Jung/Ha Na Kim Russia21212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.