London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group A
Saturday, August 28Saturday, August 28Saturday, August 28Saturday, August 28Saturday 28 AugustSaturday 28 AugustSaturday 28 AugustSaturday 28 August - 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:3019:3018:3021:30
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Alex Bruce/Michele Li China000
Xiaoli Wang/Yang Yu Canada21212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.