London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group A
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Valeria Sorokina/Nina Vislova Russia21212
Alex Bruce/Michele Li Canada8100
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.