London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Group Play Stage - Group A
Tuesday, August 31Tuesday, August 31Tuesday, August 31Tuesday, August 31Tuesday 31 AugustTuesday 31 AugustTuesday 31 AugustTuesday 31 August - 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET18:0720:0719:0722:07
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Xiaoli Wang/Yang Yu China21212
Kyung Eun Jung/Ha Na Kim South Korea000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.