London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Quarterfinal
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET16:4518:4517:4520:45
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Mizuki Fujii/Reika Kakiiwa Japan22212
Kamilla Rytter Juhl/Christinna Pedersen Denmark20100
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.