London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Quarterfinal
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET16:4918:4917:4920:49
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Alex Bruce/Michele Li Canada2118212
Leanne Choo/Renuga Veeran Australia921181
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.