London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Quarterfinal
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET17:3219:3218:3221:32
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Qing Tian/Yunlei Zhao Chinese Taipei10140
Wen Hsing Cheng/Yu Chin Chien China21212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.