London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Quarterfinal
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET16:0218:0217:0220:02
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Valeria Sorokina/Nina Vislova Russia21212
Michelle Edwards/Annari Viljoen South Africa970
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.