London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Semi-Final
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET16:4718:4717:4720:47
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Qing Tian/Yunlei Zhao Russia1960
Valeria Sorokina/Nina Vislova China21212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.