London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Group Play Stage - Group L
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET19:1921:1920:1923:19
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Carolina Marin Spain21212
Claudia Rivero Modenesi Peru1770
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.