London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Group Play Stage - Group J
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 5:05 AM PT6:05 AM MT7:05 AM CT8:05 AM ET12:0514:0513:0516:05
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Ji Hyun Sung South Korea18210
Pui Yin Yip Hong Kong21232
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.