London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Group Play Stage - Group I
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET19:1721:1720:1723:17
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Chloe Magee Ireland21212
Hadia Hosny Egypt1760
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.