London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Group Play Stage - Group I
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 6:17 AM PT7:17 AM MT8:17 AM CT9:17 AM ET13:1715:1714:1717:17
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry123Tot
Hongyan Pi France1621212
Chloe Magee Ireland2118141
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.