London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Group Play Stage - Group G
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 1:05 AM PT2:05 AM MT3:05 AM CT4:05 AM ET8:0510:059:0512:05
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Anastasia Prokopenko Russia21212
Kamila Augustyn Poland16170
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.