London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Singles Group Play Stage - Group G
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
AthleteCountry12Tot
Tine Baun Denmark21212
Kamila Augustyn Poland1160
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.